Posted on

Randomness…

So here goes nothing! I’ve got a few ideas for posts but for now Hello everyone. I’m needing to make dinner now, thinking of whipping something up with the chicken breast that’s thawed in the fridge. Perhaps chicken fingers with spinach salad. We’ll see how the chicklets (my 3 girls) like that.

2 responses to “Randomness…

  1. Hi Nils
    Hope you don’t mind I followed you here from Twitter. I can’t imagine being a single Dad of three. I am blessed with a super fabulous wife and we have two little girls who keep us both worn out. What are the biggest challenges you find yourself facing?

    Aaron Ball

    • brainbarfed ⋅

      Hi Aaron,

      I happy that you followed me here from Twitter, it’s nice to know somebody actually read something here. You ask a good question and I’m sure it will turn into a blog post in the near future. Stay tuned.

      Nils

Leave a comment